Managing Committee

S. NO	Name of the Member	Designation	Occupation	Address
1	Ms. Kamla Rani Gupta	Patron	Educationist	N-168, G.K1, New Delhi- 110048
2	Mr. Neeraj Chandra	Chairperson	Business	N-168, G.K1, New Delhi- 110048
3	Ms. Nirmal Gupta	Vice – Chairperson	Educationist	Tower A, Flat No. 804, Omaxe Forest SPA, 93 B, Noida, U.P 201301
4	Ms. Nishchinta Bagga	Member	Educationist	53/32, Old Rajinder Nagar, Delhi
5	Mrs. Anita Vashist	Principal (Laxmi Public School)	Principal (Laxmi Public School)	MB-3, 11 & 12, B-Block, Ramprastha, Ghaziabad, U.P.
6	Ms. Neetu Nargus	DE's Nominee	Vice Principal &HOS	SKV, Kiran Vihar, Delhi
7	Ms. Yogmaya	DE's Nominee	Vice Principal &HOS	SKV, Surajmal Vihar, Delhi
8	Ms. Neeti Kapoor	Teacher Representative	Teacher	B-111, G-3, Shalimar Garden Extn1, Sahibabad
9	Ms. Rajni Ahuja	Teacher Representative	Teacher	Parsvnath Regalia, Tower 8/603, Sahibabad, G.T. Road Ghaziabad- 201005
10	Mr. Lalit Sharma	Parent Representative	Advocate	505 C, ShivajiGali, 100 Futa, Near Shiv Mandir, Chajjupur, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
11	Ms. Rajni Dhiman	Special Invitee	HM (Laxmi Public School)	W-601 Amrapali Silicon, Sec-76 Noida
12	Ms. Usha Tandon	Member (Laxmi Educational Society)	Educationist	B- 1202, Prateek Stylome, Sec 45, Noida-201303, UP
13	Ms. Chanderkala	Secretary (Laxmi Educational Society)	Educationist	43 B, Pocket C, Shivam Enclave, Jhilmil, Phase II, Delhi
14	Mr. Anil Kumar	Treasurer (Laxmi Educational Society)	Service	43 B, Pocket C, Shivam Enclave, Jhilmil, Phase II, Delhi
15	Mr. S.R. Ramuka	Special Invitee	Professional	C-71, Ganesh Nagar, Pandav Nagar Complex, Delhi-110092
16	CA Mr. Gaurav Jain	Member (Laxmi Public Society)	CA	F-13/10, Krishna Nagar, Delhi- 51
17	Mrs. Premlata Garg	Advisor (Laxmi Education Society)	Professional	
18	Mr. Deen Dayal Sharma	Special Invitee	Teacher	7/282, Jwala Nagar, Shahdara, Delhi -32